Board of Directors

  • Mr. Thomas Starnes, Chairperson, City of Radford

  • Mr. Frank Conner, Vice Chairperson, County of Pulaski

  • Mr. Al Bowman, Secretary, Montgomery Regional Solid Waste Authority

  • Ms. Peggy Hemmings, Member, County of Pulaski

  • Mr. Robert Asbury, Member, City of Radford

  • Mr. Paul Baker, Member, County of Giles

  • Mr. Gary Creed, Member, Montgomery Regional Solid Waste Authority

  • Mr. Andy McCready, Member, County of Pulaski

  • *Pictured right, not in order*


    Mr. Joseph R. Levine PE,
    Executive Director
    Ms. Sherry Johnson,
    Administrative Asst.
      Ms. Marjorie Atkins,
    Office Manager
    joe levine

    Picture Coming Soon